



Board of Commissioners of Cook County

Department Details

Department name: Law Enforcement Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room,

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
STANLEY MOORE	Chairman	4/11/2013	12/6/2026
FRANK J. AGUILAR	Vice Chairman	5/21/2020	12/6/2026
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
KEVIN B. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
SEAN M. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
TARA S. STAMPS	Commissioner	6/29/2023	12/6/2026